New Whitechapel song “The Saw is the Law” from their upcoming album Our Endless War (2014)

Hooray! My boys in Whitechapel have released the first single, The Saw is the Law, off their upcoming album Our Endless War. This also happens to be one of several songs on the album featuring a guest guitar solo by yours truly!
I’m very happy and proud to be a part of this album. Its their best yet and i think it will be a huge hit for them.
Here’s a video of me playing through the song. I’m using my swirled Ibanez RG7421 with the amazing Seymour Duncan Nazgul in the bridge. I recorded using my Kemper Profiler. Best gear purchase i’ve ever made.
and here’s a link to the official release, if you don’t want to look at my pretty face, shiny hair, and beautiful swirled Ibanez: http://www.metalblade.com/whitechapel/

~ by ben eller guitars on 03/02/2014.

Leave a Reply

 
