My new guitar pick review series, This Pick is Sick!!! 

Hey chums! One of the questions I get asked the most is where I buy my shampoo and conditioner. Beyond that, the second most asked question I get is “what kind of picks do Uncle Ben like??”! To answer that question, I decided to start a new pick review series where I share with you my love of some of the best picks I’ve found over the past 55 years of my playing. You’re gonna get some technical information on the picks I feature, as well as some juicy sound clips so you can hear the attack of the pick. I’ll wrap up and give every pick an overall score, too. 

Scope it out and let me know what picks you’d like to see on future episodes! 

~ by ben eller guitars on 09/02/2015.

Leave a Reply

 
